arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 712 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 712 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Zack N.
Малайзія
11 липня 2016
Comfortable stay in Perth
The accommodation was easily accessible and relatively central within the CBD. The room was spacious and comfortable whilst check in happened to be a breeze and the staff were pleasant to deal with.

Stephanie C.
Сінгапур
07 липня 2016
Great Location with Awesome Views
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with balcony overlooking the rugby field. It was a quiet location yet near shopping and food. Indoor pool within the hotel was a nice touch. Service could be better, no one was at the entrance to greet guests or assist with bags until we had to inform the reception that we needed assistance. Otherwise, a fairly decent hotel.

Andrew H.
Австралія
04 липня 2016
Great
Awesome hotel

NG C.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.

Imelda S.
Індонезія
17 червня 2016
pleasant stay
good hotel

brittany C.
Австралія
09 червня 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean

ERIC X.
Гана
08 червня 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.

Nishika T.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(

Gim N.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment

Aquenta C.
Австралія
06 червня 2016
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended