чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Перта, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Рецепція Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Фойє
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна зала Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Басейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Перта Кількість номерів: 236
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 509 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (509)
Відсортувати за:
Yong T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Xueling G. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Spacious suite, convenient location & good service

Spacious suite with kitchen & washer & dryer, convenient location & good service
8,7
Spacious 1 bedroom suite, convenient location with bus stops right outside hotel, which have free buses into city centre (about 6 stops). There's also bus 40 which takes you to & fro Perth domestic airport. Good service & prompt email replies.
Ang Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 лютого 2015 р.
luxurious lavish, clean and safe

basement carpark with lift bringing guests directly up to rooms. great security at the hotel and the indoor pool/jacuzzi.
8
The stay was excellent, we felt very safe and comfortable at the premises. It was very conveniently located, close to airport, city center and the crown casino. The hotel have a basement gated carpark that others can't access without a security card. The lift at the carparks brings you right up to your room level. The indoor pool shelters you from the extreme heat or cold. The heat jacuzzi was a nice touch ans not.forgetting the sauana room. Couldnt have ask for more except a late checkout.
Allan M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 20 лютого 2015 р.
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9,3
Excellent
Warren F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2015 р.
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9,7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8,7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5,7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - РецепціяFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ФойєFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна залаFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ФойєFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ФойєFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ОточенняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ОточенняFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ОточенняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A04