чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Перта, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Басейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Рецепція Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Фойє Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна зала Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Басейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Перта Кількість номерів: 236
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 365 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (365)
Відсортувати за:
Peter B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Adele F. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Ділова поїздка Central African Republic, 6 серпня 2014 р.
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - РецепціяFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ФойєFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна залаFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06