чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд, Сінгапур 248372 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик
Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Рецепція Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центр Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зручності Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд Кількість номерів: 255
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 230 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (230)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Reynard H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Група Japan, 20 липня 2014 р.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Група Australia, 10 липня 2014 р.
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Група United Kingdom, 1 липня 2014 р.
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Група Australia, 25 червня 2014 р.
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Tor B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Madanagopalan P. Група India, 24 червня 2014 р.
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites River Valley СінгапурFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РецепціяFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центрFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ЗручностіFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C04