чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд, Сінгапур 248372 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик
Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Рецепція Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центр Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зручності Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд Кількість номерів: 255
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 250 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (250)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Christopher M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Група Malaysia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Група Malaysia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми South Korea, 2 вересня 2014 р.
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 5 серпня 2014 р.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites River Valley СінгапурFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РецепціяFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центрFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ЗручностіFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C05