чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд, Сінгапур 248372 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик
Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Рецепція Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центр Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зручності Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Кларк Кай/Ріверсайд Кількість номерів: 255
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 240 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (240)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Eglantine G. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 5 серпня 2014 р.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 1 серпня 2014 р.
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 липня 2014 р.
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Група Japan, 20 липня 2014 р.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites River Valley СінгапурFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РецепціяFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Спа-центрFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - ЗручностіFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сінгапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03