чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Куей, Сінгапур 248372 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Басейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Рецепція
Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчик Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кларк Куей Кількість номерів: 255
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 290 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (290)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Azcona P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 квітня 2015 р.
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 3 квітня 2015 р.
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 27 березня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 22 березня 2015 р.
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 березня 2015 р.
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Група Singapore, 10 березня 2015 р.
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми South Korea, 25 лютого 2015 р.
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites Singapore СінгапурFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - ВітальняFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - БасейнFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Фітнес-залFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Fraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - РецепціяFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - РесторанFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Спортивний майданчикFraser Suites Singapore Сінгапур - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03