Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Фуенте Осмена, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 179 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (179)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksey K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 травня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Рядом с манго авеню и Робинсон Моллом. Приветливый персонал.
6,3
теперь о печальном: заказывал делюкс номер с одной большой кроватью - дали с двумя односпальными. в номере нет холодильника! нет сейфа и о.о нет вайфай интернета!!! и это делюкс! страшно подумать, что в стандартных творится.
Nightlife Tip: В начале манго авеню куча ночных клубов. Рядом со входом тусуются ледибои, будьте осторожны. Метров на 150 ниже по улице идут бары с девочками за деньги.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ching A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 грудня 2015 р.
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nelson L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 грудня 2015 р.
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joselito A. Група Philippines, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jose M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Forrest G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 жовтня 2015 р.
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Timothy Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 вересня 2015 р.
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chinna C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 31 серпня 2015 р.
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jungho L. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 30 серпня 2015 р.
goof

location.
8
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lucian N. Поїздка вдвох Romania, 15 травня 2015 р.
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу СітіFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВхідFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - РецепціяFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ФойєFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ЗручностіFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ФойєFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ВітальняFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - ЗручностіFuente Oro Business Suites Себу Сіті - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02