чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60271 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната
Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 360
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1156 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1156)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 лютого 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Rogayah H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 16 листопада 2014 р.
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 9 листопада 2014 р.
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 листопада 2014 р.
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 листопада 2014 р.
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 листопада 2014 р.
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 листопада 2014 р.
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.
Noor F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 2 листопада 2014 р.
great hotel

interior, services and cleanliness
9,7
Very good. I came and the rooms that we booked were not available. Then the staff kindly upgraded our room to royal lounge with the same price as standard room with breakfast and twin beds as we required early in our booking. The rooms was fantastic, the food was nice and the staff were greats. Totally recommended!
Ratna M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
nice

great food, great location, great staff
8
It was nice.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03