чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60271 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната
Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 360
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1118 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1118)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 лютого 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Jia Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Lee C. Група Malaysia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Fu H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Arumtyas P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable
Cheng C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
toilet too small n narrow.

location
5,3
Reception staff slow.
Febiastri S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
The recepsionist is not friendly

Price not to expensive,the location in the middle town, the room is nice
6,7
Good hotel and not to expensive but the resepsionist is not friendly
Clement E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 29 вересня 2014 р.
It deserves more than 7.7!

Luxurious, top-notch service and grandeur.
10
I give it perfect score! It looks grand, feels grand and is grand! Loved every bit of my short stay in the hotel! Will definitely stay there again if I visit Surabaya again! Would love to take more photos there too!
Michele S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Had a pleasant stay

Location, Room Interior, Value for Money
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу


AS-AGWEB-3A08