Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1434 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (1434)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 лютого 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sesilia C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 лютого 2016 р.
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ni K. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 2 лютого 2016 р.
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kanokporn S. Група Thailand, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Повідомити про цей вігук
Abdul J. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 11 грудня 2015 р.
good

like
4
stay here
Повідомити про цей вігук
Oswald J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 грудня 2015 р.
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tjhin H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Budijani S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 14 листопада 2015 р.
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kalimuthu S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 листопада 2015 р.
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jamaliah M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 листопада 2015 р.
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ФойєGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/КафеGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/КафеGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Бізнес ЦентрGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04