Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Loke H.
Малайзія
08 серпня 2013
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.

Maxwell T.
Австралія
08 серпня 2013
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.

Elizabeth K.
Малайзія
07 серпня 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.

PHAIK N.
Малайзія
07 серпня 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.

Brittany G.
Канада
05 серпня 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.

Sylvain B.
Канада
31 липня 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.

Martina T.
США
29 липня 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.

Elizabeth K.
Малайзія
29 липня 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.

ON S.
Канада
28 липня 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Michael R.
Нідерланди
26 липня 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.