Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Bradley D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013

Vivian R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013

michel B. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Lu R. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Gordon C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

Gordon C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

FRANCESSCA Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

FRANCESSCA Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

CHIEN T. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Koren F. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013