Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Ко Яо Яаі, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 196 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (196)
Відсортувати за:
Anton V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 листопада 2015 р.
Отель хорошего уровня, но слегка запущенный

Изолированное тихое место, мало соседей, вокруг джунгли
8,3
Были в конце октября, это сезон дождей, туристов в целом было мало, а в этом отеле была заполнена от силы четверть номеров. Поэтому соседей почти не видели, на пляже почти никого не было целыми днями. Пляж у отеля собственный, небольшой, во время прилива вполне симпатичный - но при отливе проступают камни, купаться нельзя в принципе, и вид становится весьма неприглядный. Также весь пляж был засыпан битым стеклом от бутылок (возможно, это какой-то однократный инцидент, но тем не менее). Сначала мы их собирали сами, потом сделали замечание персоналу отеля - но они почти никак не отреагировали, стекла так никто и не убирал. Также делайте поправку на специфику самого острова КоЯоЯй - на нем АБСОЛЮТНО нечего делать, кроме как сидеть в своем отеле. Даже если взять мопед напрокат, ехать там некуда - нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов, только небольшие местные домашние кафешки. Но поесть там в принципе можно, если в отеле стало совсем невмоготу. Также 98% населения острова - мусульмане, поэтому алкоголь там купить нельзя практически нигде, кроме 2 мест на весь остров, и по очень высоким ценам. Поэтому привозите с собой.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Natalia O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 березня 2014 р.
Уединение, релакс, один из лучших пляжей на остров

Море, пляж и удаленность от цивилизации
7
В целом все не плохо. Сразу арендовали мотобайки и объехали два острова вдоль и поперек. Побывали на территории всех отелей яо яйя и яо нойя. Поэтому смело можно сказать, что территория нашего отеля, пляж и море одни из лучших. Минусы нашего отеля - это работа персонала на ресепшен и в ресторане.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marina F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 січня 2013 р.
Дикий тайланд в 30 мин от пхукета

Полный релакс
7
отель расположен на соседнем с пхукетом острове. остров достаточно большой порядка 30км протяженностью. на острове абсолютно отсутствует инфраструктура, за исключением той что предлагает отель. если вы ищете уединение и полный релакс то вам сюда. отель выполненн в стиле тайской деревушки, каменые дороги, маленькие хижины(вполне комфортабельные). отель оставил приятное воспоминания. из недостатков, не порадовала работа официантов, которые напоминали стадо роботов у которых вышел из строя центр управления.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vyacheslav D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 січня 2012 р.
Хорошо почти все

Тихое место, приятные домики для жилья, песочный пляж
8
все замечательно с точки зрения проживания: весьма приятные бунгало, особенно, если жить на первой линии, пляж в двух шагах, прокат скутеров тут же, есть даже небольшой фитнесс для желающих. бассей с пресной водой и обязательный тайский массаж. сам остров - как специально создан для тихого отдыха. абсолютно аутентичный и спокойный. там вообще всего 4-5 отелей. познакомились с менеджером отеля - сама из финландии, заключила контракт на год и оч старается все сделать хорошо. что не оч здоров: еда в ресторане не самого замечательного уровня, особенно завтрака, особенно сравнивая вообще с тем как замечательно готовят в таиланде. но главная беда отеля - обсуживающий персонал в ресторане. оч пока у них это не здорово получается. обещают подлечить это в ближайшее время, так что вероятно все будет и здесь хорошо. как резюме: тихо, спокойно, аутентично, комфортно, но проблемами в персонале.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leanne L. Група China, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheya J. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 жовтня 2015 р.
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anabarasu N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Fantastic!

Beach, pool and service
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anabarasu N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 29 серпня 2015 р.
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thiprampai T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 1 серпня 2015 р.
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7,7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marie O. Група Ireland, 18 квітня 2015 р.
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort ПхукетGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ОточенняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВіллаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ФойєGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ОточенняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ОточенняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ОточенняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВхідGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ОточенняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03