чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ванна Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ванна Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Басейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 161 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (161)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 березня 2014 р.
Уединение, релакс, один из лучших пляжей на остров

Море, пляж и удаленность от цивилизации
7
В целом все не плохо. Сразу арендовали мотобайки и объехали два острова вдоль и поперек. Побывали на территории всех отелей яо яйя и яо нойя. Поэтому смело можно сказать, что территория нашего отеля, пляж и море одни из лучших. Минусы нашего отеля - это работа персонала на ресепшен и в ресторане.
Marina F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 січня 2013 р.
Дикий тайланд в 30 мин от пхукета

Полный релакс
7
отель расположен на соседнем с пхукетом острове. остров достаточно большой порядка 30км протяженностью. на острове абсолютно отсутствует инфраструктура, за исключением той что предлагает отель. если вы ищете уединение и полный релакс то вам сюда. отель выполненн в стиле тайской деревушки, каменые дороги, маленькие хижины(вполне комфортабельные). отель оставил приятное воспоминания. из недостатков, не порадовала работа официантов, которые напоминали стадо роботов у которых вышел из строя центр управления.
Vyacheslav D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 січня 2012 р.
Хорошо почти все

Тихое место, приятные домики для жилья, песочный пляж
8
все замечательно с точки зрения проживания: весьма приятные бунгало, особенно, если жить на первой линии, пляж в двух шагах, прокат скутеров тут же, есть даже небольшой фитнесс для желающих. бассей с пресной водой и обязательный тайский массаж. сам остров - как специально создан для тихого отдыха. абсолютно аутентичный и спокойный. там вообще всего 4-5 отелей. познакомились с менеджером отеля - сама из финландии, заключила контракт на год и оч старается все сделать хорошо. что не оч здоров: еда в ресторане не самого замечательного уровня, особенно завтрака, особенно сравнивая вообще с тем как замечательно готовят в таиланде. но главная беда отеля - обсуживающий персонал в ресторане. оч пока у них это не здорово получается. обещают подлечить это в ближайшее время, так что вероятно все будет и здесь хорошо. как резюме: тихо, спокойно, аутентично, комфортно, но проблемами в персонале.
Eugene T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 липня 2014 р.
horrible stay
3
When getting to Glow Elixir from Phuket, I suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. Plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. Upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. Our room was NOT CLEANED AT ALL. The beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. The hot tub was very dirty too. Furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. When the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. It is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. The beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. In terms of room service, it was terrible. We ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. We called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. The next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. Terrible. What's worse is that both of us got hospitalized on that night due to food poisoning. In all, we felt very mistreated by the staff. For the price you pay here, you can get better elsewhere.
Shelley A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 29 червня 2014 р.
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 червня 2014 р.
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 травня 2014 р.
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 березня 2014 р.
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9,3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort ПхукетGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВітальняGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БасейнGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - РесторанGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВидGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A02