чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Рецепція Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вхід Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Фойє Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Конференц-зал Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Конференц-зал Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вітальня Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вітальня Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вітальня Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вітальня Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Ресторан Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Фойє
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 140
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,5

із 63 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (63)
Olga T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
ночлег

Мне ничего не понравилось в этом отеле
5,7
Отель подходит для людей с ограниченным бюджетом и только на одну ночь
Tengiz T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2010 р.
Старый отель, отличное расположение

месторасположение
8
Далеко от аэропорта, но доехать где топесо. Рядом торговый центр, где можно пошопиться, покушать, заказать экскурсию на Бохол, поменять деньги
Shopping Tip: Рядом с Алая Молл
Tengiz T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2010 р.
обычный эконом отель

месторасположение
7
Отель подойдет для путешественников, останавливающихся в Себу на пару-тройку дней. Удачное месторасположение относительно торгового центра. В котором можно поменять деньги, покушать а так же приобрести экскурсии, пошопиться
Shopping Tip: магазины дешевле, чем в Маниле
Michael G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 січня 2014 р.
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Група Philippines, 17 листопада 2013 р.
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 27 вересня 2013 р.
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 16 серпня 2013 р.
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 9 серпня 2013 р.
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 4 серпня 2013 р.
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites СебуGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - РецепціяGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВхідGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ФойєGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Конференц-залGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Конференц-залGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВітальняGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВітальняGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВітальняGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВітальняGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - РесторанGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C07