Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 25

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 97 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Denis K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 квітня 2011 р.
Хороший отель за свои деньги.

Есть ноутбук в номере,Wi-Fi,
9
Все понравилось,Есть сейф,убирались каждый день,принесли бесплатно фрукты,манго,бананы,апельсины.В целом все было хорошо.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Рядом озеро Возвращенного меча.
Marek S. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 1 березня 2011 р.
Samo centrum, pokoje małe ale w miarę czyste.

Lokalizacja i cena
8,7
Po godzinie 23.00 drzwi hotelu są zamknięte i trzeba dzwonić lub pukać. Ale tak jest we wszystkich hotelach w tej dzielnicy. Ogólnie dobry nocleg za dobra cenę .
Dan H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 серпня 2012 р.
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 2 серпня 2012 р.
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9,3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 26 липня 2012 р.
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8,7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
Restaurant Tip: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 липня 2012 р.
Average

Central
5,7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 липня 2012 р.
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 3 липня 2012 р.
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 червня 2012 р.
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7,3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Michael L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 травня 2012 р.
Well appointed and in great location.

Location and friendly staff.
8,7
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take care when crossing the road in Hanoi...one must walk forward at a steady pace, never stop and, NEVER STEP BACKWARDS!...just trust that vehicles will miss YOU! Take a walk through the narrow back streets of the old quarter, sit by a 'bar' on the side of the road and watch the world go by. Be amazed by the motorcycles missing each other at crossroad junctions. Check for mosquitoes in your room before going to sleep.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВхідGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C07