Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 253 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 253 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3

Eileen C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

JOHN S. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Lauren A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

TaeShik K. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good
kindly service
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Kin Y. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

Malwina N. з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Enrique A. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

KALLIOPI C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Cathy C. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

James C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014