чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 176 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (176)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Chay C. Група Malaysia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Kaye A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 11 травня 2014 р.
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 7 травня 2014 р.
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 1 травня 2014 р.
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 27 квітня 2014 р.
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Michelle W. Група Australia, 17 квітня 2014 р.
Great position

Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
8
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3A02