Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Old Quarter Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 206 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (206)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Cassandra P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 травня 2015 р.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 травня 2015 р.
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 24 грудня 2014 р.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 15 грудня 2014 р.
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 18 листопада 2014 р.
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07