Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Фойє Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Old Quarter Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (214)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel F. Група Canada, 17 липня 2015 р.
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Повідомити про цей вігук
William F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 липня 2015 р.
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francois P. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 28 червня 2015 р.
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wei J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 червня 2015 р.
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lucy W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 червня 2015 р.
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sara M. Група United States of America, 30 травня 2015 р.
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cassandra P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 травня 2015 р.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Celestina S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 травня 2015 р.
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06