Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 243 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (243)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Pei S. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 15 травня 2016 р.
Very good hotel with nice staff
6,7
Good location with good service
Amos S. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 15 травня 2016 р.
Good location and value for money
5,3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Matthew M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 5 травня 2016 р.
Golden Sun
6,7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Matt B. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 22 квітня 2016 р.
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Allen L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 11 квітня 2016 р.
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Gretchen B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 7 квітня 2016 р.
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Valery B. Група Belarus, 19 лютого 2016 р.
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Yeaw C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 січня 2016 р.
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Walter R. Поїздка вдвох Argentina, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
1 з 1 відгука
Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ФойєGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08