Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Рецепція
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 35

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 226 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,3
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (226)
Відсортувати за:
Colm M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 29 січня 2016 р.
Excellent home way from home in the Old Quarter

Staff, hotel quality, location
10
We chose this hotel based on positive reviews and its location in the heart of the Old Quarter. This was a great choice for us. From the first minutes in the hotel the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Our 6 year old twins were made to feel from welcome by the very genuine interest the staff showed in them (thanks Jessie and everyone else!). Breakfast was excellent - a combo of buffet and a la carte choices. The adjoining rooms we had for our family were spacious and very comfortable. The kids loved having their own room. Finally the location was superb if hanging around the Old Quarter is what you want. But anything further afield is easily reached by taxis which are meter fared and easy to get. We will definitely stay here again on our return to Hanoi. Super place!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lim A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 січня 2016 р.
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic with 2 different nights. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Man C. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 3 січня 2016 р.
Hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakf

Breakfast is very good. Staff is helpful from their heart. Bed in family suites is super big which is very cozy!
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lim A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peisi K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 12 грудня 2015 р.
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable

comfortable beds, friendly staff and good location
10
Stay was fantastic. room is very clean, staff very friendly and attentive. we had booked our shuttle buses to Sapa from the hotel travel desk and the halong bay trip. overall fantastic stay. special thanks to Eric and Jessie for helping us with our trip planning. though there was a minor misunderstanding on the bus booking, however it did not spoil the trip. breakfast was great as well. will highly recommend this hotel!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shen G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 8 грудня 2015 р.
Hospitable stay in Hanoi

Location, staff performance and room comfort
10
The stay was enjoyable and the staff there were all very helpful. They are able to cater to my family's needs such as finding bottle openers and sewing needle. Furthermore, the travel desk lady was really helpful in helping us book for day trips to Halong Bay and Trang An. The breakfast was excellent given the small size of the hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luis F. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Stayed better than at home

Super attentive staff, very nice breakfast, quite spacious room
10
IT was really great, the staff was always making sure we enjoyed our stay providing us with full attention on anything we needed. All receptionist were very helpful. Breakfast has a quite good variety of choices suitable for continental, asian, american or any stile. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. Location is super convenient. Highly recommend to stay here.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andre B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 2 грудня 2015 р.
Very attentive staff

Attentive staff, central location and cozy
9,7
My stay there was great. The staff is awesome. The only complaint I have was the noise from some construction near by. That being said it seems that there is construction everywhere as I have not hit a hotel in this current trip without construction.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rosebelle M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 листопада 2015 р.
A gem in Hanoi

The best thing about this hotel is its staff - very friendly and always ready to extend assistance. The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is excellent for a 3-star hotel.
9,7
The walls are quite thin and you can easily hear noise from other rooms. It can be a bother if you are a light sleeper.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ah M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 листопада 2015 р.
Helpful staff and clean hotel

Helpful staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Comfortable and happy stay .
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08