чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 35
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 161 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,4
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (161)
Відсортувати за:
Gemma S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 березня 2015 р.
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 березня 2015 р.
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 4 березня 2015 р.
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 1 березня 2015 р.
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Група China, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7
David P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 22 лютого 2015 р.
Good value - great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Excellent value for money with very helpful staff.
Chiharu K. Група Japan, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Staff service is very nice

Staff service, breakfast, price
9,7
Very good hotel. Price is very reasonable but service is much more than we expected. Highly recommend!
James P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 13 лютого 2015 р.
4 Days in February

comfortable rooms, location, staff
9
Douglas J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 лютого 2015 р.
A delightful discovery

All staff very attentive and helpful, great comfort and perfect location
10
We had a great time from the moment we arrived until the day we left. Jessie, the receptionist, especially was extremely helpful and professional, as were all the staff. The room was brilliant; spacious, comfortable and immaculate. The location was perfect. We can't rate the hotel highly enough. It deserves to be a 4 or 5 star!
Shasirekha S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 січня 2015 р.
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C04