Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 250 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,3
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (250)
Відсортувати за:
Sok H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Cambodia, 15 квітня 2016 р.
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chantrarat H. Група Thailand, 13 квітня 2016 р.
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 12 квітня 2016 р.
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chiou L. Група Malaysia, 9 квітня 2016 р.
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ralf S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 2 квітня 2016 р.
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ralf S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 31 березня 2016 р.
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Akos N. Поїздка вдвох Hungary, 29 березня 2016 р.
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 березня 2016 р.
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christina P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 березня 2016 р.
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Apinsiri T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 26 лютого 2016 р.
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Golden Sun Suites Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РецепціяGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - ВітальняGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08