Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 272 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 272 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,6
  • Ціна-якість: 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Una K. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Samantha S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Samantha S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Soo T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

CLAUDE P. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Jeffrey M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Andrew M. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

SOK K. з Камбоджа
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Chantrarat H. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Things are perfect
Perfect
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

CHIOU F. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent service & good location
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016