чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Goldridge Resort

594 Frankton road, Центр міста Куінстаун, Квінстаун, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Балкон/Тераса Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю
Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-бар Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-бар Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Конференц-зал Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розваги Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Спа-центр Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Гаряча ванна Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Вид Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Центр міста Куінстаун Кількість номерів: 75
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 114 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Difan T. Поїздка вдвох China, 16 липня 2014 р.
Comfy and convenient

basic kitchenette, great location, free wifi
7,3
good
Anutsara S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 21 квітня 2014 р.
hotel is nice but reception service not great

nice room, nice view and clean
6,7
we was back here for our second times but this times was a bit disapoinment which try to checking 3 times until they will be able to clean the room and let us in almost 3 pm very poor service , I know is busy season but it not nice for guest to waiting.
Joshua M. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Adequate with amazing views

The view. The location. The staff
9
Really great location with stunning views. No free wifi (this is essential in any modern motel surely?)
Anutsara S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 25 січня 2014 р.
really nice and Relax place with stunning view

Great room, quite and beautiful view
8,3
it was so nice and relax , got a spa that you and your family can relax and enjoy very quite and nice place to stay.
Richard B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 січня 2014 р.
Great

Shuttle service, friendly and very helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Great, well positioned to access Queenstown, Arrowtown and airport at Frankton. Friendly and helpful staff.
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great view, paper-thin walls, far from town

Views, shower, friendly staff
6,3
* Walls so thin, kept up by people talking in next room * Bed sagged in the middle * This place seems favoured by large tour groups, in our case noisy and insensitive Koreans. * The hotel is miles out of town so you will need a car. * There is a free shuttle into town but it stops at 9pm * There is a public bus near the hotel but we had to wait 30min for the bus * A taxi from town to the hotel is $18
Ji H. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 5 січня 2014 р.
biggest mistakes

worst than backpackers
2,3
my friends and i stayed there for 5nights -our biggest mistake in whole nz trip. firstly, we were served by very unfriendly receptionist who gave us no smile at all. there was very limited car spaces so most of the cars were parked along the sides of the road. the room was very small and the bathroom was hideous. only shower curtain between the shower and the toilet. we had so many troubles with the room and i even still remember what room number was. my friend got scratches over her arms after sleeping 1 night. came out that there was a sharp spring came out from the mattress. the boys came and just put a blanket over the top for temporally (for extra 4 nights???). also her bed was placed on the uneven surface/carpet and terrible odour kept coming from the carpet between the bathroom door and her bed, so we had to put thick extra blanket on the floor. one of the light bulb in the bathroom also got burned out. a boy came in with 5 different bulbs but non of them worked so he told us that he will come back with the right one as he needs to buy one. we had to leave so told him to lock the door. when we came back, the room was locked but nothing was done. no new light bulb. same mess as it was before. he never come back. we let the receptionist again but nothing happened until we checked out. we had to use a microwave once and as our room didn't have any kitchenette, we asked the receptionist if there is anywhere we can heat up our food and the answer we got was just one word. "no". unfortunately it was the busiest time of the year so they couldn't change the room. but none of the problems was solved properly in 6days and we were so disappointed with the customer service and performance. staying in t accomm nearly ruined our nz southern trip. if you are booking this accomm u r making the biggest mistake in ur life. p.s: free wifi=only 30mins per day. after that u have to pay $3 per an hour or sth like that.
Kok P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 січня 2014 р.
Not bad but expect better.

In-house facilities but we didn't use any. Restaurant overlooking Lake Wakatipu.
6
Cheryl P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 грудня 2013 р.
Average

Friendly staff, clean room
6
The spa and sauna is old and not in use (less attractive than shown in the photos) The whole resort and room etc are generally old. It's not really a "resort". It's more like a motel. The location is very inconvenient although the resort has shuttle to the city, there's no shuttle to the airport. It is inconvenient to catch public transport if you are carrying luggage as the resort is situated on a hill.
Preeti D. Поїздка вдвох India, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable stay.. Great views.. Awesome location

Big room , nice balcony and great view
9,3
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant . Hotel is 10 min drive to main city centre but still at great location with nice lake views. The staff was very helpful in arranging activities for us on short notice.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Goldridge Resort КвінстаунGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Балкон/ТерасаGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-барGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-барGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Конференц-залGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розвагиGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Спа-центрGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Гаряча ваннаGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - ВидGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3B05