чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Goldridge Resort

594 Frankton road, Центр міста Куінстаун, Квінстаун, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Балкон/Тераса Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер Люкс Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Ресторан Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю
Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-бар Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-бар Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Конференц-зал Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розваги Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Спа-центр Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Гаряча ванна Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Вид Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Центр міста Куінстаун Кількість номерів: 75
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 117 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (117)
Відсортувати за:
Gavin L. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Service

I was unable to stay at the conference venue as I booked late. Luckily I got to stay at Goodridge. The staff were amazing.
10
I tripped over and injured my ankle and the staff were so kind to me it was amazing. The young lady kept checking I was all right, went to the pharmacy and got me some pain killers and then when I needed to leave she kindly drove me to the airport. Before that the concierge lent me a phone charger which was really kind too. The atmosphere was really nice . It was so much better to stay here than a hotel chain.
Xu Z. Поїздка вдвох China, 16 серпня 2014 р.
nice

spring pool, lake view, comfortable
9,7
the motel by the lake, between airplane and center town, so is very peace and have nice lake view, staff's smile is very nice. there is a spring pool and sauna
Difan T. Поїздка вдвох China, 16 липня 2014 р.
Comfy and convenient

basic kitchenette, great location, free wifi
7,3
good
Eric C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Rude staff and stingy WIFI
5,3
The hotel only offers 1 WIFI voucher per room. Each voucher only allows 2 devices. We have 2 people staying, and each person have at least 4 devices. We asked for additional WIFI vouchers but were rudely declined. They did not understand why would anyone have more than 1 devices. Very disappointed.
Tau B. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 червня 2014 р.
Great

friendliness from staff. accommodating, and rooms are spacious
7,7
restfull/helpful, however, entertainment is limited.
Anutsara S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 21 квітня 2014 р.
hotel is nice but reception service not great

nice room, nice view and clean
6,7
we was back here for our second times but this times was a bit disapoinment which try to checking 3 times until they will be able to clean the room and let us in almost 3 pm very poor service , I know is busy season but it not nice for guest to waiting.
Joshua M. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Adequate with amazing views

The view. The location. The staff
9
Really great location with stunning views. No free wifi (this is essential in any modern motel surely?)
Anutsara S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 25 січня 2014 р.
really nice and Relax place with stunning view

Great room, quite and beautiful view
8,3
it was so nice and relax , got a spa that you and your family can relax and enjoy very quite and nice place to stay.
Richard B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 січня 2014 р.
Great

Shuttle service, friendly and very helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Great, well positioned to access Queenstown, Arrowtown and airport at Frankton. Friendly and helpful staff.
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great view, paper-thin walls, far from town

Views, shower, friendly staff
6,3
* Walls so thin, kept up by people talking in next room * Bed sagged in the middle * This place seems favoured by large tour groups, in our case noisy and insensitive Koreans. * The hotel is miles out of town so you will need a car. * There is a free shuttle into town but it stops at 9pm * There is a public bus near the hotel but we had to wait 30min for the bus * A taxi from town to the hotel is $18

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Goldridge Resort КвінстаунGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Балкон/ТерасаGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Номер ЛюксGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - РесторанGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-барGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Паб/Коктейль-барGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Конференц-залGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розвагиGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Спа-центрGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Гаряча ваннаGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - ВидGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюGoldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Зовнішній вид готелю Goldridge Resort Квінстаун - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3B08