Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Sim L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Alison H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Julie L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

tan C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Zhao O. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

yoon-Hye J. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

Gillian S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

HYUNGMIN J. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2015

Alison B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Alison B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015