Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2736 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

vidia S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
excelent
excelent
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Sugandi H. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice decent stay. Good location
The hotel is good. Nothing spectacular though. It just a nice decent stay. Good location.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Fiki F. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Best Hotel in Singaporr
Good location, swimming pool, closed to MRT, Orchard
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Stephane S. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Huge incident
I rented the apartment which is spacious but a bit noisy as you hear people walking/talking outside. After deciding to do some laundry, the pipe exploded and water flooded the apartment trashing my clothes. I had to cancel meetings and walk half naked in the hotel... Staff upgraded me to a suite as a compensation.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Kassandra F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. For the fact that it was close to town made it better
The rooms were big and spacious, and the hotel staff was really friendly and catered to our needs. The pool was alright, but the location was great as it was close to town but not in the center of the bustling city.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Hong V. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
everything is perfect
Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Suhandi D. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
it is just nice to return to calm, green, quite hotel after our day the concrete forest..
Singapore... as usual...busy city, people walk fast, many tall buildings like concrete forest. I spent my days in Singapore meetings in a closed air-conditioned room... then return to the room, open the balcony with pool and garden view... not in a box of towering building.. that's relaxing.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Lindy H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
singapore package with travel delightfully
one of the more affordable 5 star hotels in singapore city area. went to universal studios singapore VIP tour and Legoland VIP tour also.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Robyn B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Best Hotel
Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, beds comfy and staff excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Robert F. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel
Our second stay at the Goodwood and again we really enjoyed our time at hotel. The split level studio had plenty of room and the pool is great for young kids. The hotel is a little rough around the edges but more than makes up for it with authentic colonial charm and character!! We will be back.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016