Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Фойє Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Рецепція Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напої Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Спа-центр Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет/Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напої Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня
Розміщення: Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 250
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 647 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (647)
Iskandar W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 9 квітня 2014 р.
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Група Indonesia, 8 квітня 2014 р.
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 31 березня 2014 р.
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ФойєGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РецепціяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напоїGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Спа-центрGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет/КафеGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напоїGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C06