чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Фойє Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Фойє Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напої Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет/Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Басейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напої Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Люкс Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 250
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 760 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (760)
Відсортувати за:
Rudy S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 28 вересня 2014 р.
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 24 вересня 2014 р.
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Stella S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Review of hotel stay in Medan

Security, convenience and space
5
Room Check-in was late by 1 hour till 4pm. Stayed there for 3 nights, bedsheet was not changed. Breakfast on Sunday was bad because a lot of dishes were finished and not replenished even though it was not 9 am. So remember to have breakfast early! Although the rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, we could smell cigarette smoke when we were in the rooms.
Morina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Nic

Nice place. Comfortable room. Good location
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ФойєGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ФойєGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напоїGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БуфетGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БуфетGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет/КафеGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БасейнGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Їжа та напоїGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер ЛюксGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A08