Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Фойє Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Фойє Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Буфет Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Басейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Люкс Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 250

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 1079 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (1079)
Відсортувати за:
Nuridah A. Група Singapore, 18 січня 2016 р.
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johan A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 січня 2016 р.
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ng S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 січня 2016 р.
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bin B. Група Malaysia, 3 січня 2016 р.
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Julius S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frank M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amir J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chiew L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stella J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 3 грудня 2015 р.
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuli R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 28 листопада 2015 р.
Comfy night @Spa Room Type

Room, Clean and Great Breakfast
9,3
The staff on receptionist desk, not smile at all and very efficient words to me. I thought that's not nice. The staff from housekeeping its too long to gave us an aromatherapy oil for our burner, and not checking that's in fact there's no matches in the box. So my bath without aromatherapy, so dispointing. Anothers, absolutly fine.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ФойєGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ФойєGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БуфетGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БуфетGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - БасейнGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер ЛюксGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванна кімнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ВітальняGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04