чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напої Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Басейн Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна зала Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 288
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 1085 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (1085)
Відсортувати за:
Vladislav M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Хороший завтрак

Завтрак. Расположение.
9
Vladislav M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 березня 2014 р.
нормально

завтрак, расположение, wifi
8,3
Ночевали перед поездкой в Бако.
Ella V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 27 грудня 2011 р.
Прекрасный сервис и расположение

отличное расположение и продуманность сервиса для путешествнников! Бесплатный апгрейд во время второго пребывания.
9,3
Останавливались в отеле дважды, перед поездкой в Бако и после.На время поездки в национальный парк бако арендовали бесплатно сейф и оставили часть вещей-без дополнительной платы, очень удобно. Номера довольно стандартны, но вполне удобны. Ребенок 9 лет в номере живет бесплатно, если не нужна доп. кровать- имеет смысл брать номер твин с двумя кроватями-они широкие и доп кровать просто уже не нужна. Хотя в брони было указано, что завтрак не включен- за три завтрака на троих денег не взяли. Завтраки прекрасные. Отель отлично расположен-в самом центре Кучинга, рядом с преправой на другой берег реки.
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 грудня 2011 р.
приятный отель, общительный персонал

центр города, ранние завтраки, просторные номера
8,3
Отель в центре города-рядом набережная и лодочные причалы. прямо перед отелем остановка минибасов в Дамаи.Нет проблем с едой-рядом Китайский квартал с кучей ресторанов и футкорт Topspot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: рядом набережная,автобусная остановка, магазины и множество ресторанов
Oksana K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 жовтня 2010 р.
Отличное расположение в центре города

Большие номера, приветливый персонал
9
Отель понравился месторасположением, единственным недостатком был ресторан под окнами, вентиляторы которого шумели круглосуточно.
Ділова поїздка 23 липня 2014 р.
Good

Location
7,3
Carolyn B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Good location, great staff, average hotel

Location; staff;
6,3
The location was good, our room also had a view of the river. Unfortunately our room was opposite a mosque, so we had to listen to the prayers for hours at night and from 4.30 am in the morning. We were located in the old part of the hotel, which meant that the room was very dated, and the carpet very stained. The hallway carpet on the way to the room was filthy, and I began to wonder what I had done in booking this hotel. The breakfast was okay, same thing every day, with most of the things that were meant to be hot were cold. You can get eggs made fresh, and Rodney each day made us a nice cappuccino, so there was enough to get you started for the day. We didn't use the pool or the gym. The pool was small for the size of the hotel and always seemed too crowded to make it enticing enough to go and use it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and are the asset of the hotel, certainly not the hotel facilities themselves.
Heather D. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 липня 2014 р.
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.
Adeline H. Група Malaysia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 18 липня 2014 р.
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Margherita Hotel КучінгGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - ФойєGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напоїGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - РесторанGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - БасейнGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна залаGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-залGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02