arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 1926 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 1926 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Daryl W.
Малайзія
23 червня 2016
Noisy Guest Next Door
The suite that was given was comfortable and clean and the staff were attentive and helpful to cater to my needs. However, the guest staying next door with family was too noisy and the noise level at 3am is unbearable and is affecting the sleep quality. Rooms should be refurbished with better sound proof features or the staff should do more rounds patrolling to ensure noise level are being kept low.

Azmin I.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Good
Everything is ok

Azmin I.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Good
All is good

HAZROOL R.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Awesome
The best hotel in kuching

Roger L.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Old hotel but very nicely refurbished with modern utilities.
Very conveniently located & within walking distance from river waterfront, eateries & popular tourist sites. Good & friendly service from hotel Staff.

KOK T.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Value for money
We booked 2 nights hotel, it comes with newspaper which is very good location and convenient, 1 thing is hotel car park seem not enough

Chang W.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Terrible experience
I requested for a non-smoking room and was told that the room is non-smoking. Sadly, the room has terrible cigaratte smell. When I requested to change the room, the reception lied that the hotel was fully booked and refused to change. Upon complaining to the manager, I only managed to change to another room.

Goei H.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2016
slightly disappointed
cleanliness and breakfast standard had drop but staff are friendly.

Ling K.
Малайзія
18 червня 2016
Very smelly in the hotel .
The air in the room and corridor have the smell of cigarette . Even when you step into the main door , you can feel the air is not fresh already . This time l stay here for 3 night . The second night air quality is the worst . I am sure , this will my last time to stay here again . Bye.

Eun P.
Південна Корея
18 червня 2016
good
good good