чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напої Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класу Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Басейн Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна зала Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 288
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 1314 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (1314)
Відсортувати за:
Vladislav M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Хороший завтрак

Завтрак. Расположение.
9
Vladislav M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 березня 2014 р.
нормально

завтрак, расположение, wifi
8,3
Ночевали перед поездкой в Бако.
Ella V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 27 грудня 2011 р.
Прекрасный сервис и расположение

отличное расположение и продуманность сервиса для путешествнников! Бесплатный апгрейд во время второго пребывания.
9,3
Останавливались в отеле дважды, перед поездкой в Бако и после.На время поездки в национальный парк бако арендовали бесплатно сейф и оставили часть вещей-без дополнительной платы, очень удобно. Номера довольно стандартны, но вполне удобны. Ребенок 9 лет в номере живет бесплатно, если не нужна доп. кровать- имеет смысл брать номер твин с двумя кроватями-они широкие и доп кровать просто уже не нужна. Хотя в брони было указано, что завтрак не включен- за три завтрака на троих денег не взяли. Завтраки прекрасные. Отель отлично расположен-в самом центре Кучинга, рядом с преправой на другой берег реки.
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 грудня 2011 р.
приятный отель, общительный персонал

центр города, ранние завтраки, просторные номера
8,3
Отель в центре города-рядом набережная и лодочные причалы. прямо перед отелем остановка минибасов в Дамаи.Нет проблем с едой-рядом Китайский квартал с кучей ресторанов и футкорт Topspot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: рядом набережная,автобусная остановка, магазины и множество ресторанов
Oksana K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 жовтня 2010 р.
Отличное расположение в центре города

Большие номера, приветливый персонал
9
Отель понравился месторасположением, единственным недостатком был ресторан под окнами, вентиляторы которого шумели круглосуточно.
P I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 18 грудня 2014 р.
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Cecilia S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 17 грудня 2014 р.
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Jumat Z. Поїздка вдвох Brunei Darussalam, 17 грудня 2014 р.
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Wai S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Alan C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Margherita Hotel КучінгGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - ФойєGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напоїGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня представницького класуGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - РесторанGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - БасейнGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна залаGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-залGrand Margherita Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08