arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1924 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1924 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

7,6 Azmin I.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Good
All is good

8,4 HAZROOL R.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Awesome
The best hotel in kuching

8,8 Roger L.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Old hotel but very nicely refurbished with modern utilities.
Very conveniently located & within walking distance from river waterfront, eateries & popular tourist sites. Good & friendly service from hotel Staff.

8,4 KOK T.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Value for money
We booked 2 nights hotel, it comes with newspaper which is very good location and convenient, 1 thing is hotel car park seem not enough

5,6 Chang W.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Terrible experience
I requested for a non-smoking room and was told that the room is non-smoking. Sadly, the room has terrible cigaratte smell. When I requested to change the room, the reception lied that the hotel was fully booked and refused to change. Upon complaining to the manager, I only managed to change to another room.

5,2 Goei H.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2016
slightly disappointed
cleanliness and breakfast standard had drop but staff are friendly.

4,4 Ling K.
Малайзія
18 червня 2016
Very smelly in the hotel .
The air in the room and corridor have the smell of cigarette . Even when you step into the main door , you can feel the air is not fresh already . This time l stay here for 3 night . The second night air quality is the worst . I am sure , this will my last time to stay here again . Bye.

10 Eun P.
Південна Корея
18 червня 2016
good
good good

10 md H.
Малайзія
16 червня 2016
central
exotic, location and plenty of food

8 Daniel S.
Сінгапур
15 червня 2016
Nice room
The room is newly renovated and nice. The hotel is located at the center of Kuching, accessible to all the attractions. Nice view from our room as the hotel is just by the river.