Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 94 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (94)
Відсортувати за:
Baudouin D. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 19 лютого 2016 р.
Good hotel

Good location, friendly personnel, swimming pool
9,3
I have stayed in this hotel more than five times. Each time I have been satisfied.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dal M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 грудня 2015 р.
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 вересня 2015 р.
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Charlemagne C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 вересня 2015 р.
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Повідомити про цей вігук
May J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 червня 2015 р.
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jee K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 20 червня 2015 р.
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Catherine J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 травня 2015 р.
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Повідомити про цей вігук
Princess M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 квітня 2015 р.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rene J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 березня 2015 р.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Grand Men Seng Hotel ДаваоGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ФойєGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Конференц-залGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ФойєGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ЗручностіGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05