Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн
Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Фойє Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Рецепція Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Фойє Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Зручності Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 70

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 86 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (86)
Відсортувати за:
Anna C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 квітня 2015 р.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 березня 2015 р.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 березня 2015 р.
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 1 березня 2015 р.
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 січня 2015 р.
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 11 грудня 2014 р.
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 серпня 2014 р.
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 27 липня 2014 р.
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Men Seng Hotel ДаваоGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ФойєGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Конференц-залGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ФойєGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ЗручностіGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РецепціяGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A08