чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Вітальня Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Басейн
Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Фойє Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 70

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 79 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (79)
Відсортувати за:
Christine F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 серпня 2014 р.
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 27 липня 2014 р.
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 червня 2014 р.
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 червня 2014 р.
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Ділова поїздка Germany, 11 травня 2014 р.
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 квітня 2014 р.
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.
George E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 січня 2014 р.
Convenient stay near city center

Good location, nice staff and very good buffet breakfast
8
Had another good night stay in this hotel. Everything is ok except controls on bathroom shower - hot, hot, hot. Room internet connection is alright but not too fast as most would want for video streaming.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Men Seng Hotel ДаваоGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ВітальняGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - БасейнGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ФойєGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Конференц-залGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03