Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Тьоман Бей, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Рецепція Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня
Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Тьоман Бей Кількість номерів: 120
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 149 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
6,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (149)
Igor O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 січня 2013 р.
Неплохой отель за небольшие деньги

Расположен в Тумоне - туристическом центре Гуама. Много мест для отдыха в пешеходной доступности
6,7
отель достаточно скромный. гель для душа дают только 1 раз при заезде, больше его не ставят. зубных щеток и пасты нет. питьевой бесплатной воды тоже нет. есть фен. полотенца меняют каждый день, постель поменяли 1 раз за 10 дней. сейф в номере есть, но за него нужно платить. есть кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор. тапочек нет. звонки в город из номера платные. убирают в номере кое-как. хоть и моют пол, но весь песок и пыль остаются, т.е. просто размазывают воду по полу и все. а под кровать, судя по всему, не заглядывают вообще (у меня закатилась батарейка под кровать, так когда я заглянула туда, просто обалдела: куски пыли, грязи и т.п. вместе с батарейкой нашла еще и детский комбинезончик, покрытый вековой пылью). есть бассейн на 3 этаже (открытый). шезлонги возле него все в плесени, некоторые поломаны, матрасы на них порваны. сам бассейн очень маленький, самое глубокое место по грудь (при росте 169см). позавтракать можно как в самом отеле, так и в близлежайших кафе. но в кафе "veryberry" очень долго готовят, поэтому, если вам нужно быстро поесть, идите в другое место.
Restaurant Tip: Отличные коктейли и закуски в баре Горила
Maxim C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 березня 2012 р.
Простая тройка!

Ни чем особо не отличается
6
В центре. Чистый. Интернет только в лобби... до пляжа - 5 мин пешком
Nora W. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Brad R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Northern Marianas, 30 березня 2014 р.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 26 березня 2014 р.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 18 лютого 2014 р.
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 1 лютого 2014 р.
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.
Hoi L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 18 січня 2014 р.
A good trip

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Simple Hotel
6,3
The hotel is old and simple but centrally located. Cater more to budget conscious travellers. Convenience stores and restaurants just next door. 5 mins walk to all major shopping malls and day tour pick up points e.g. DFS Galleria B1. Room is spacious and clean. Don't expect anything fancy. Overall a pleasant stay.
Marina S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 січня 2014 р.
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located, value for money, helpful & friendly staff
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places of interest. They also offered tips on where to go and how to go there.
Juerg W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Good home away from home

Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Plus. Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff. Negative. Taxi service arranged for early next morning was not on time.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Plaza Hotel ГуамGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/КафеGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/КафеGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РецепціяGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РесторанGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07