чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Тьоман Бей, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Рецепція Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Вітальня
Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Тьоман Бей Кількість номерів: 120
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 157 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
6,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (157)
Відсортувати за:
Igor O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 січня 2013 р.
Неплохой отель за небольшие деньги

Расположен в Тумоне - туристическом центре Гуама. Много мест для отдыха в пешеходной доступности
6,7
отель достаточно скромный. гель для душа дают только 1 раз при заезде, больше его не ставят. зубных щеток и пасты нет. питьевой бесплатной воды тоже нет. есть фен. полотенца меняют каждый день, постель поменяли 1 раз за 10 дней. сейф в номере есть, но за него нужно платить. есть кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор. тапочек нет. звонки в город из номера платные. убирают в номере кое-как. хоть и моют пол, но весь песок и пыль остаются, т.е. просто размазывают воду по полу и все. а под кровать, судя по всему, не заглядывают вообще (у меня закатилась батарейка под кровать, так когда я заглянула туда, просто обалдела: куски пыли, грязи и т.п. вместе с батарейкой нашла еще и детский комбинезончик, покрытый вековой пылью). есть бассейн на 3 этаже (открытый). шезлонги возле него все в плесени, некоторые поломаны, матрасы на них порваны. сам бассейн очень маленький, самое глубокое место по грудь (при росте 169см). позавтракать можно как в самом отеле, так и в близлежайших кафе. но в кафе "veryberry" очень долго готовят, поэтому, если вам нужно быстро поесть, идите в другое место.
Restaurant Tip: Отличные коктейли и закуски в баре Горила
Maxim C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 березня 2012 р.
Простая тройка!

Ни чем особо не отличается
6
В центре. Чистый. Интернет только в лобби... до пляжа - 5 мин пешком
John P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 червня 2014 р.
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Група Philippines, 31 травня 2014 р.
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 28 квітня 2014 р.
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Група Philippines, 27 квітня 2014 р.
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.
Brad R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Northern Marianas, 30 березня 2014 р.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 26 березня 2014 р.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Plaza Hotel ГуамGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/КафеGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Буфет/КафеGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РецепціяGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РесторанGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - ВітальняGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04