чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Оточення Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня
Розміщення: Лананг Кількість номерів: 217
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 194 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (194)
Jan N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 16 березня 2014 р.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 грудня 2013 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 11 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 5 грудня 2013 р.
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 листопада 2013 р.
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 25 вересня 2013 р.
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Kenelynn V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 15 вересня 2013 р.
Great Hotel with Great Service

service, food and room
9
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ОточенняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07