чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 217
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 198 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (198)
Відсортувати за:
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 листопада 2014 р.
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 листопада 2014 р.
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Ділова поїздка Austria, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 липня 2014 р.
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A04