чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Оточення Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 217
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 207 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (207)
Відсортувати за:
Rudolf K. Ділова поїздка Austria, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 червня 2014 р.
GReat Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 червня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 червня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 травня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 квітня 2014 р.
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 16 березня 2014 р.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ОточенняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08