arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,1
базуючись на 529 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 529 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

8,8 Jun W.
Малайзія
31 березня 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

5,7 kyle J.
Малайзія
05 січня 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

7,7 wan O.
Малайзія
02 січня 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

6,7 Tan J.
Сінгапур
25 грудня 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.

5,7 frichard R.
Малайзія
24 грудня 2015
average
location & staff
good..

8,7 YANG T.
Малайзія
17 грудня 2015
good
attitude
Good

8 fatiah O.
Малайзія
08 грудня 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities

8,3 GUAN G.
Малайзія
28 листопада 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.

8 sukardi M.
Малайзія
25 листопада 2015
Affordable place to stay
Location...staff and invironment
Great place to choose

7,7 nurul S.
Малайзія
24 листопада 2015
Not bad
Food. Aircond. Television
It was okay but the flow of water in the bathroom very slow