Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 534 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 534 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

siti B. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Breakfast
Prepare more breakfast
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

mohd M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016

nur R. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good
Good location... near the city.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

Steven S. з
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Jun W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

kyle J. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

wan O. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Tan J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

frichard R. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
average
location & staff
good..
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

YANG T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good
attitude
Good
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015