чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20752 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фітнес-зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Гаряча ванна Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Басейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа-центр Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фойє Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Конференц-зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Конференц-зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фітнес-зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа-центр Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фойє Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фойє Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 242
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 1918 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (1918)
Відсортувати за:
Piotr L. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 27 січня 2012 р.
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Shopping Tip: galeria przylega do hotelu
Dedi R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 8 серпня 2014 р.
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 29 липня 2014 р.
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 26 липня 2014 р.
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 24 липня 2014 р.
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9
Haryadi L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 24 липня 2014 р.
Good Hotel with Good Value of Money

Location beside Cambridge square, City center and Close to many shopping center
8,7
At first we arrived there, we would want to check in but there was no queue line and everyone could just cut the line since there were no queue line and no one would also direct us. Secondly, there were a bit rust in the toilet (still tolerable). The food for breakfast just so so and nothing special. We stayed there for 2 nights and we get exact same food for both days. However, if we feel hungry, we could just walk to Cambridge square from 1st floor. To sum up, it is a good hotel but this hotel still could do better.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фітнес-залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Гаряча ваннаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - БасейнGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа-центрGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ФойєGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Конференц-залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Конференц-залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Фітнес-залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа-центрGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ФойєGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ФойєGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВітальняGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04