arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2523)

Ділова поїздка (268)

Поїздка вдвох (1060)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (436)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (206)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (192)

Група (361)

Хороший
7,3
із 2523 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Розташування
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7

8,7 Vijay D.
United Kingdom
27 березня 2012
Nice Hotel with lots of Extras
Free Mini bar and Dinner with breakfast included
a nice hotel when booking the upgraded suite room with lots of free extras, however the set menus were not vegetarian friendly and there were limited options that did not contain meat. the beds were clean and the rooms were well maintained. i would consider other hotels for he next visit in macau as i wanted to be closer to the main gambling activities.

7 Tang K.
Hong Kong
27 березня 2012
Hotel is good & nice
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, bed is ok, everything just ok
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, cleaning need impove. Bed is too hard. Breakfast not many items to choice, hope better, so far so good!

9 Soon O.
Singapore
26 березня 2012
A nice & comfortable hotel.
Away from the crowd & yet able to enjoy all the facilities nearby.
this is my second time staying in this hotel within 6 months period & would certainly recommend this hotel to those who want some peace, comfortable clean room with reasonable room rate as compared to the crowded nearby hotels. i would likely choose this hotel again in my forthcoming trip this year.

6,3 Ashish S.
India
08 квітня 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amenities, Guest Service
It was a nice and pleasant stay the breakfast was included in the room price and it was the cheapest hotel among all, near the cotai area, If you are on budget this is a best hotel in town, with high rolling casinos

5,3 Ruby N.
Australia
26 березня 2012
Hotel was great and the location was okay too.
We liked the location and the staff were okay.
There are just a few things to mention. 1. The hotel refrigerator was not cold. Mentioned to the hotel staff and they said the whole of the hotel room's refrigerators are the same. Not something you want in a room after a long day in the heat. Not pleasant drinking warm water. 2. The breakfast could do with a bit more variety. We had to ask for things as they were not replenished. Eg. bacon, croissants. It was not even 9:30am when a lot of dishes were empty and not replaced like other hotels I've been to. The toaster was so old that I had to put my bread in three times to be toasted brown. A new and efficient toaster would not go amiss.

6,3 Dr. P.
Thailand
27 березня 2012
nice hotel on Taipa island
nice location
this is the hotel that i always stay when i go to macau. because it is not expensive, and it is new. moreover, there is free shuttle bus to go to the downtown. so you do not need to worry, if you have to stay a bit far from the cite centre as many people worried.

7,3 TONY B.
Australia
29 березня 2012
Clean room helpfull staff
Very polite and helpfull staff easy access to Galaxy Hotel shuttle bus services.
This hotel is away from the large hotels in the area ,however it is avery short walk over to the Galaxy Hotel to take advantage of the many shuttle buses that run from there. The room was clean and all services worked but the fridge was not very cold at all and could not be adjusted. The staff in all areas were very helpfull and check in and out was fairly fast. The biggest fault was the western breakfast that lacked choice and several times items ran out and were not replaced.The toaster machine was useless and needs replacing.

6,3 Francis L.
23 березня 2012
Overly rated hotel
Bed is comfortable, cafeteria reasonably priced, food was good
this hotel was located at the most inconvenient part of cotai area. although its right behind the galaxy, they were separated by a busy highway which is dangerous especially for family with small children. shuttle bus service only limited to macau and cotai ferry and probably airport. we had to cross the big road to get to the galaxy to take a shuttle to taipa. toilet look a bit old but clean. hotel lightings very dim including the casino which lacks life. this hotel do not deserve a 5 star rating. maybe 4 star should be fair. staff are polite although don't look cheerful enough.

7,3 Thatthon H.
Thailand
28 березня 2012
Nice room but isolated
Nice and clean room
Nice, clean and big room but the hotel is isolated and there is no bus to the hotel. The breakfast is quite good.

7,7 Paul M.
United Kingdom
01 квітня 2012
Good value for money
New and clean
the hotal is situated on taipa island. this about a 10-15 minutes free shuttle or taxi ride from macau island.there is more of potugese history on macau island, including the architecture. the hotel appeared to be quite new. the staff were friendly and helpful. the room was above average in size and well fitted out. i would definetly stay there again.