чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Фойє Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Рецепція Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вхід Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Оточення Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Оточення Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зручності Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Кута Кількість номерів: 91
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 403 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (403)
Відсортувати за:
Tatsuya U. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Japan, 10 липня 2014 р.
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Група Indonesia, 9 липня 2014 р.
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 2 липня 2014 р.
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Група Malaysia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 червня 2014 р.
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Група Brazil, 28 червня 2014 р.
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Hudiaratama H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Marcelo W. Група Brazil, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2,7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.
Christopher C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Average value for money

Price, size of room, free wifi
5,3
Overall for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much so generally it was good. Fast check in, comfortable bed, decent tv and shower. About the only shortcoming is cleanliness. When I checked in, there was a lot of used tissue strewn about beneath the cabinet/ safe. 2 days later after I checked out, it was all still there inspite of housekeeping coming in. So that tells you as a rule they do not sweep next to bed etc which was a disappointment. But otherwise, it's good
Lanette G. Група Canada, 18 червня 2014 р.
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БаліGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ФойєGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РецепціяGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВхідGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ОточенняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ОточенняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВітальняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВітальняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центрGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центрGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центрGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ЗручностіGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3A06