чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута / Тубан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Рецепція Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Фойє Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Оточення Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вхід Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Оточення Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Кута / Тубан Кількість номерів: 91
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 495 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (495)
Відсортувати за:
Andre I. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 листопада 2014 р.
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Група United Kingdom, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 вересня 2014 р.
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 вересня 2014 р.
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БаліGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РецепціяGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Grandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ФойєGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ОточенняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВхідGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ОточенняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВітальняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВітальняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - ВітальняGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Балі - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C06