Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Фойє Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вхід Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа-центр Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон краси
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 107 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (107)
Albert S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 червня 2013 р.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Aisleen P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 31 березня 2014 р.
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 10 березня 2014 р.
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 лютого 2014 р.
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 лютого 2014 р.
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 лютого 2014 р.
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Ділова поїздка Austria, 29 січня 2014 р.
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ФойєGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВхідGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа-центрGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон краси


AS-AGWEB-3C08