Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Фойє Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вітальня Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вхід Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа-центр Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазини
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон краси
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 114 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Albert S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 червня 2013 р.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Byrd T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 липня 2014 р.
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 липня 2014 р.
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Група Philippines, 2 червня 2014 р.
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Група Philippines, 10 травня 2014 р.
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 квітня 2014 р.
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 31 березня 2014 р.
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Інтер’єр готелюGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ФойєGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВітальняGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВхідGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа-центрGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиниGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон краси


AS-AGWEB-3C02