Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Колон, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Зручності GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція
GV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Колон Кількість номерів: 158

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,3

із 104 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
5,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (104)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 жовтня 2015 р.
Страх и ненависть
3
Проживание полностью соответствовпло песне "последний герой" ( остаться в живых)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jorge M. Група Philippines, 31 січня 2016 р.
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 13 січня 2016 р.
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hilda D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 листопада 2015 р.
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Georg T. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 29 листопада 2015 р.
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carmela B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 листопада 2015 р.
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arsenio M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 вересня 2015 р.
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mary G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 вересня 2015 р.
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gina P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 4 червня 2015 р.
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle R. Група Philippines, 11 квітня 2015 р.
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

GV Tower Hotel Себу СітіGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу Сіті - Рецепція


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04