чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

GV Tower Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Бізнес Центр GV Tower Hotel Себу - Конференц-зал GV Tower Hotel Себу - Вид GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар
GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 158

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 84 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
5,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (84)
Відсортувати за:
William B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 червня 2014 р.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 26 травня 2014 р.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 травня 2014 р.
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 травня 2014 р.
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 24 березня 2014 р.
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 січня 2013 р.
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 січня 2013 р.
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 січня 2013 р.
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 21 січня 2013 р.
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

GV Tower Hotel СебуGV Tower Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю GV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Бізнес ЦентрGV Tower Hotel Себу - Конференц-залGV Tower Hotel Себу - ВидGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C07