чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/Тераса GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Фойє GV Tower Hotel Себу - Зручності
GV Tower Hotel Себу - Рецепція GV Tower Hotel Себу - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 158

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
5,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (87)
Відсортувати за:
Christelle M. Група Philippines, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 червня 2014 р.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 26 травня 2014 р.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 травня 2014 р.
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 травня 2014 р.
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 травня 2014 р.
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Група Philippines, 4 квітня 2014 р.
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 24 березня 2014 р.
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 січня 2013 р.
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

GV Tower Hotel СебуGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барGV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон/ТерасаGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - ФойєGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЗручностіGV Tower Hotel Себу - РецепціяGV Tower Hotel Себу - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3B02