чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, острів Хемілтон, Уітсандей, Австралія 4803 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Ресторан Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольф Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольф
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн
Місцезнаходження острів Хемілтон Кількість номерів: 382
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 77 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (77)
Відсортувати за:
Andrew W. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 10 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Група United Kingdom, 30 червня 2014 р.
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Група Australia, 16 червня 2014 р.
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Група Australia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 квітня 2014 р.
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 грудня 2013 р.
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 грудня 2013 р.
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 вересня 2013 р.
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 28 серпня 2013 р.
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel УітсандейHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВидHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - РесторанHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A06