чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, острів Хемілтон, Уітсандей, Австралія 4803 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольф Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Зручності Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Зручності Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Зручності Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольф Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення
Місцезнаходження острів Хемілтон Кількість номерів: 382
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 83 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (83)
Відсортувати за:
James W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8,3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 вересня 2014 р.
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Paul C. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 липня 2014 р.
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 10 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 червня 2014 р.
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 червня 2014 р.
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Suki M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 9 травня 2014 р.
nice hotel in beautiful island

Room very nice and big, service very details, chinese japanese staff on duty
8,3
Room very nice and big, , staff very nice and explain very details. Have shower room for late check out. I will come back stay and highly recommend

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel УітсандейHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВидHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ЗручностіHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ЗручностіHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ЗручностіHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A03