чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 189 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (189)
Відсортувати за:
Olga B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 19 грудня 2014 р.
доброжелательный, уютный, удачно расположенный

1. уютно 2. удачное расположение 3.шаговаямдоступность к достопримечательностям и рынку
8
Ekaterina T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 22 серпня 2013 р.
Очень простой отель

Близко к центру
7,3
Очень простой отель. Номер делюкс смешно назвать делюксом. Переночевали 1 ночь взяли экскурсию в халонг и уехали, экскурсией довольны
Natalia N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Замечательная хозяйка.

До озера 10-15 минут пешком. Хозяйка помогала во всем.
10
После трех перелетов, дети очень устали. Но хозяйка достала рюкзак с игрушками, и они с радостью начали его потрошить. Мы за это время спокойно заселились. У нее же взяли экскурсию в Халонг по доступной цене. Спасибо за помощь по каждому вопросу.
Alena K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера.

Приветливые персонал. Очень любят маленьких детей.
8,7
Мы остановились в отеле на пару ночей. Номера были маленькие и без окон. Но зато работал кондиционер. Очень понравились хозяева- семейная пара. Нам предлагали завтрак в номера, химчистку. Отель подойдет всем, кто хотел бы отдохнуть с дороги и отправится дальше в путешествие. Позже мы купили у них же тур в Халонг. Перед поездкой в Халонг мы выселились из номера, а наши вещи ждали нас на ресепшене. это у них обычная практика.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Нам предложили хорошую цену за поездку в Халонг на два дня и одну ночь с обедом и завтраком. Мы остались довольны поездкой, особенно понравилось деткам кататься на корабле.
John C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
David P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Yun W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 18 березня 2015 р.
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Jemima G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 січня 2015 р.
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Jack N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel ХанойHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07