Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 179 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 179 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 5,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

Nhan D. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good
good
good
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Keisuke N. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2015

Erica G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2015

Le T. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Lee N. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Daniel T. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2014

Kathrine A. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

Aaron L. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

Sophia J. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent
Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

Janie B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Fantastic Staff and Great Location
Staff, Room & Breakfast
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014