Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зручності Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зручності Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зручності Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зручності
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Old Quarter
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 108 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (108)
Відсортувати за:
Kabanov V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 квітня 2013 р.
хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал

удобное расположение, приятный дизайн, чисто
8
Удачное расположение отеля: в 2-х минутах ходьбы - Озеро Возвращённого меча, за углом - турагенство,где брали тур в Халонг, 10-15 мин пешком до стоянки маршруток до аэропорта. Номер без вида: одно окно было имитацией, второе выходило в вентиляционный колодец. Освещение в номере слабое: больше половины имеющихся лампочек не работало, вентиляция неважная, промокшая одежда не сохнет совсем. Телевизор, холодильник,санузел -без претензий.
Sergey K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 травня 2012 р.
Удобное расположение отеля, но персонал неопытен

Хороший одноместный номер
8,3
Отель Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 расположен в северной части озера Возвращённого меча (Hoan Kiem Lake). До озера идти две минуты. В этом отношении также удобно добираться до различных достопримечательностей либо пешком, либо на байке. Одноместный номер понравился. Достаточно просторный. Большой телевизор. Бесплатный Wi-Fi-интернет. Холодильник, сейф. Предусмотрен завтрак, входящий в стоимость номера (не шведский стол - официант приносит то, что вы заказали по простенькому меню). Но есть негативные моменты. Чувствуется, набран молодой персонал, который ещё не подготовлен для самостоятельной работы с гостями гостиницы: меня вначале поселили в номер более низкой категории, чем тот, который мной был предварительно оплачен (потом пришлось переходить в другой номер), три раза меня просили принести паспорт (какие-то данные они не записали), такси в аэропорт, заказанное в отеле и принадлежащее этому отелю, пришло с некоторым опозданием (что заставило меня понервничать - ведь утром в час-пик дороги в городе очень запружены).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Постоянно у отеля (да как и везде в Ханое) дежурят байкеры, такси, предлагающие свои услуги по доставке куда бы то ни было.
Alicja C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 11 лютого 2013 р.
Wygodna lokalizacja.

Miła obsługa.
8,7
Wygodny hotel do wypadów do najbliższych atrakcji turystycznych. Mały ale wystarczający bazen zewnętrzny. Bardzo miła i troskliwa obsługa. Polecamy krawca który w halu hotelu robi piękne koszule na miarę w ciagu doby.
Karolina L. Група Poland, 22 березня 2012 р.
przytulny hotelik w samym sercu maista

hotel posiada winde
9,3
Pobyt w Hotelu Cozy byl bardzo udany hotel znajduje sie w samym centrum w sasiedstwie z jeziorek
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: W okolicy hotelu jest bardzo duzo ciekawych miejsc do zwiedzenia
Hayley S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 квітня 2015 р.
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Upeshala R. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 31 грудня 2014 р.
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Richard O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 червня 2014 р.
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 грудня 2013 р.
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 31 липня 2013 р.
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel ХанойHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C03